MASTER
 
American Sailing Tours
Let's go sailing!
Event Location
Contact
Contact American Sailing Tours
Pier 24
401 North Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-900-7758

Wine & Cheese Sail

150 dates from May 6 2011 - October 28 2012
Pier 24, Philadelphia Marine Center, 401 N. Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19123
Show more event details Hide event details
    • May 06
    • Friday, May 6, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 08
    • Sunday, May 8, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 13
    • Friday, May 13, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 14
    • Saturday, May 14, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 15
    • Sunday, May 15, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 21
    • Saturday, May 21, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • May 22
    • Sunday, May 22, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • May 27
    • Friday, May 27, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • May 28
    • Saturday, May 28, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • May 29
    • Sunday, May 29, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 03
    • Friday, June 3, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 04
    • Saturday, June 4, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 05
    • Sunday, June 5, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 10
    • Friday, June 10, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 12
    • Sunday, June 12, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 17
    • Friday, June 17, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 18
    • Saturday, June 18, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 19
    • Sunday, June 19, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 24
    • Friday, June 24, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 26
    • Sunday, June 26, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 01
    • Friday, July 1, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 03
    • Sunday, July 3, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 08
    • Friday, July 8, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 09
    • Saturday, July 9, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 10
    • Sunday, July 10, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 15
    • Friday, July 15, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 16
    • Saturday, July 16, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 17
    • Sunday, July 17, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 22
    • Friday, July 22, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 23
    • Saturday, July 23, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 24
    • Sunday, July 24, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 29
    • Friday, July 29, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 30
    • Saturday, July 30, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 31
    • Sunday, July 31, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 05
    • Friday, August 5, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 06
    • Saturday, August 6, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 07
    • Sunday, August 7, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 12
    • Friday, August 12, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 13
    • Saturday, August 13, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 14
    • Sunday, August 14, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 19
    • Friday, August 19, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 20
    • Saturday, August 20, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 21
    • Sunday, August 21, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 26
    • Friday, August 26, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 27
    • Saturday, August 27, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Aug 28
    • Sunday, August 28, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 02
    • Friday, September 2, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 03
    • Saturday, September 3, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 04
    • Sunday, September 4, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 09
    • Friday, September 9, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 10
    • Saturday, September 10, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 11
    • Sunday, September 11, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 16
    • Friday, September 16, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 17
    • Saturday, September 17, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 18
    • Sunday, September 18, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 23
    • Friday, September 23, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 24
    • Saturday, September 24, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 25
    • Sunday, September 25, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Friday, September 30, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 14
    • Saturday, April 14, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 15
    • Sunday, April 15, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 20
    • Friday, April 20, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 21
    • Saturday, April 21, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 22
    • Sunday, April 22, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 27
    • Friday, April 27, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 28
    • Saturday, April 28, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Apr 29
    • Sunday, April 29, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • May 04
    • Friday, May 4, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 05
    • Saturday, May 5, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 06
    • Sunday, May 6, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 11
    • Friday, May 11, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 12
    • Saturday, May 12, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 13
    • Sunday, May 13, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 18
    • Friday, May 18, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 19
    • Saturday, May 19, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 20
    • Sunday, May 20, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • May 25
    • Friday, May 25, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • May 26
    • Saturday, May 26, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • May 27
    • Sunday, May 27, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 01
    • Friday, June 1, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 02
    • Saturday, June 2, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 03
    • Sunday, June 3, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 08
    • Friday, June 8, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 09
    • Saturday, June 9, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 10
    • Sunday, June 10, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 15
    • Friday, June 15, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 16
    • Saturday, June 16, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 17
    • Sunday, June 17, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 22
    • Friday, June 22, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 23
    • Saturday, June 23, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 24
    • Sunday, June 24, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 29
    • Friday, June 29, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 30
    • Saturday, June 30, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Jul 01
    • Sunday, July 1, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 06
    • Friday, July 6, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 07
    • Saturday, July 7, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 08
    • Sunday, July 8, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 13
    • Friday, July 13, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 14
    • Saturday, July 14, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 15
    • Sunday, July 15, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 20
    • Friday, July 20, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 21
    • Saturday, July 21, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 22
    • Sunday, July 22, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 27
    • Friday, July 27, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 28
    • Saturday, July 28, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jul 29
    • Sunday, July 29, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 03
    • Friday, August 3, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 04
    • Saturday, August 4, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 05
    • Sunday, August 5, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 10
    • Friday, August 10, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Aug 11
    • Saturday, August 11, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 12
    • Sunday, August 12, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 17
    • Friday, August 17, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 18
    • Saturday, August 18, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 19
    • Sunday, August 19, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 24
    • Friday, August 24, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 25
    • Saturday, August 25, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 26
    • Sunday, August 26, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Aug 31
    • Friday, August 31, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 01
    • Saturday, September 1, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 02
    • Sunday, September 2, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 07
    • Friday, September 7, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 08
    • Saturday, September 8, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 09
    • Sunday, September 9, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View
    • Sep 14
    • Friday, September 14, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 15
    • Saturday, September 15, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 16
    • Sunday, September 16, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 21
    • Friday, September 21, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
View

Description

Hard to believe anything could be better than our Sunset Sail, but this is it! Bring your favorite bottle of wine and we’ll do the rest, including several gourmet cheeses, crackers, and several cutting boards on deck. We have corkscrews and disposable wine glasses on board, so you don't need to bring anything else. Don't forget your camera!

Restrictions

Pier 24 is part of the Philadelphia Marine Center, just north of the Ben Franklin Bridge. We're the next pier north of Dave & Buster's, between Dave & Buster's and Cavanaugh's River Deck restaurants. For more information, please call 215-900-7758.

For the safety of children (and peace of mind of parents!), all children 12 and under are required to wear life jackets at all times aboard the Summer Wind. There is no smoking allowed onboard the boat at any time.

ARRIVAL: Please arrive at the dock 15 minutes prior to your scheduled departure for boarding. The boat does leave on time and no refunds are given for missing the boat.

REFUND POLICY: If we cancel a sail for any reason your trip is rescheduled at no extra charge. If you can't reschedule, we'll refund your tickets. If you cancel, you must give us 48 hours notice so we have a chance to resell your seats. Otherwise, tickets are non-refundable.

DISCLAIMER: The disclaimer below is printed by TicketLeap automatically. Please note that we DO allow alcoholic beverages, cameras, recording devices, bundles and containers. You can bring any food and drink you like.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page